[FFmpeg-devel] [DECISION] Include more developers in the voting committee [#2]

Andreas Cadhalpun andreas.cadhalpun at googlemail.com
Mon Oct 26 21:55:02 CET 2015

On 25.10.2015 01:53, Michael Niedermayer wrote:
> The newly added developers would be
>     Ganesh Ajjanagadde
>     Lou Logan
>     Marton Balint
>     Philip Langdale
>     Reimar Döffinger
> All of them have also contributed significantly outside of just self
> pushed commits.
> I belive they all should be on the voting comittee

I agree.

Best regards,

More information about the ffmpeg-devel mailing list